Deviant Login Shop
 Join deviantART for FREE Take the Tour
About Varied / Hobbyist Premium Member Easy CatchMale/United States Groups :iconvoremonsters: VoreMonsters
If it looks good, eat it!
Recent Activity
Deviant for 6 Years
5 Month Premium Membership:
Given by klickdude20
Statistics 644 Deviations 1,796 Comments 55,562 Pageviews

Newest Deviations

Favourites

Critiques

Saria's Small Dilemma 6 by BrainwashedOnline

This is pretty well done. I mean wow! I have been trying to master the inside and outside of mouth's for my own work for over a year no...

Open wide and say Maw -colored- by RaeThalis

I really enjoy the work you seemed to have out into this. I am a big fan of the dragon/dinosaur species and reptiles, so what you have ...

B-day gift for Epic c: by ryuuminari

I am a huge sucker for Dragons and their badassery. This is really cool and really awesome. It just says "POW" to me, and I love the in...

Gulp WIP   colored by RaeThalis

Wonderful work! Seeing a dragon swallowing it's ffod is a marvel sight. Now of course this has been done before by many other artists a...

What do you think of Gift Art? 

43%
10 deviants said I am gratful when it happens to me
39%
9 deviants said I don't ask for it, but if it happens its nice
13%
3 deviants said I want it all the time
4%
1 deviant said No please, don't do that for me
0%
No deviants said I complian when I dont get any

Groups

Visitors

:iconrzkesp600thedragon:
RZKesp600TheDragon
Jul 25, 2014
5:42 pm
:iconkunoichipikachu:
KunoichiPikachu
Jul 25, 2014
4:47 pm
:icongeorgewrestler:
Georgewrestler
Jul 25, 2014
4:41 pm
:iconiki-lover:
Iki-lover
Jul 25, 2014
3:10 pm
:icondamsal1:
Damsal1
Jul 25, 2014
1:04 pm

Friends

Just somewhere I can access all of them in a nice orderly place

HTTYD Club: httyd-club.deviantart.com/
HTTYD Fans: httyd-fans.deviantart.com/
Toothless Fan Club: toothlessfanclub.deviantart.co…
ToothlessFanClub: toothless-fan-club.deviantart.…
Toothless Lovers: toothless-lovers.deviantart.co…
A Boy And His Dragon: a-boy-and-his-dragon.deviantar…

Walt Disney High: walt-disney-high.deviantart.co…
Disney-Crossovers: disney-crossovers.deviantart.c…
Disney Dragons: disneydragons.deviantart.com/
DisneyVillains: disneyvillains.deviantart.com/
All Villains: all-villains.deviantart.com/
SullyFans: sulley-fans.deviantart.com/

Requests Galore: requestgalore.deviantart.com/

World of Lineart: world-of-lineart.deviantart.co…
Color Me Club: color-me-club.deviantart.com/
Equine Lineart: equinelineart.deviantart.com/

Love Writing: love-writing.deviantart.com/
Story Writer's Club: story-writers-club.deviantart.…
Writingismyaddiction: writingismyaddiction.deviantar…
Beautyinthepages: beautyinthepages.deviantart.co…
Write4UrSoul: write4ursoul.deviantart.com/
WritingWarehouse: writingwarehouse.deviantart.co…
Trapped in Fiction: trapped-in-fiction.deviantart.…
Write Way: write-way.deviantart.com/ (1 Submission a Day)
Love Writing: love-writing.deviantart.com/
Free Words: freewords.deviantart.com/

ArtLoversUnited: artloversunited.deviantart.com… (1 Submission a Day)
Anything Zone: anythingzone.deviantart.com/
Come To Life: come-to-life.deviantart.com/
CuteCool: cute-cool.deviantart.com/ (NO SCARY, NO MATURE - Featured is ONLY MY WORK and BEST) 2 Submissions a Day
Dreaming Hearts: dreaminghearts.deviantart.com/ (3 Submissions a Week)

Dragon Groups:
Dragon Fan Club: thedragonfanclub.deviantart.co…
Lair of the Dragons: lairofthedragons.deviantart.co… YES
DragonLoversLikeYou: dragonloverslikeyou.deviantart… YES
Dragons Everything: dragons-everything.deviantart.…
Dragons Domain: dragons-domain.deviantart.com/ YES
Dragon Would: dragon-would.deviantart.com/ 
Dragons 4Ever: dragons-4ever.deviantart.com/
Dragon Luvers: dragon-luvers.deviantart.com/ (1 Submission a Day. ONLY MY WORK! Best Preffered. No Dinos)
The Dragon Land: thedragonland.deviantart.com/ (1 Submission Per Folder a Week)
Dragon Lovers: dragon-lovers.deviantart.com/ (2 Submissions a Day)
The Dragon Palace: thedragonpalace.deviantart.com…  (1 Submission Per Folder a Day)
All Dragon's World: alldragonsworld.deviantart.com… (5 Submissions a Day) (Ask Them Before Submitting)
Dragon's Fan Group: dragons-fan-group.deviantart.c… (5 Submissions a Day) YES
DragonCartoonClub: dragoncartoonclub.deviantart.c… (5 Submissions a Day) NO VORE -Other Fantasy Creatures & Humans Allowed
Flammies and Dragons: flammiesanddragons.deviantart.… (No Limit, but Being Nice 10 Submissions a Day) YES
Scales and Claws Club: scales-and-clawsclub.deviantar… (Submit only my work. 6 submissions a week) YES
The Dragon Fans: the-dragon-fans.deviantart.com… (5 Submissions a Week)
DragonHumanBonds: dragonhumanbonds.deviantart.co… (No Vore) (5 Submissions a Week)
Dragon Spot: dragonspot.deviantart.com/  (3 Submissions a Week)
DragonArtists: dragonartists.deviantart.com/ (3 Submissions a Week, only the BEST. MY WORK ONLY) YES
Dragon Paintings: dragon-paintings.deviantart.co… (NO VORE!)
Tough Dragon: toughdragon.deviantart.com/
DragonesMX: dragonesmx.deviantart.com/ (Submit only my work) YES
We Are Dragons: we-are-dragons.deviantart.com/
Original Dragons: original-dragons.deviantart.co…
Dragons and Nagas: dragonsandnagas.deviantart.com…
Sexy Anthro Dragons: sexyanthrodragons.deviantart.c… VORE in OTHER
The Dragon Gods: the-dragon-gods.deviantart.com…
Red Dragon World: red-dragon-world.deviantart.co… (Red Dragons Only)
Dragon-Corse: dragons-course.deviantart.com/
Dragonsruleclub: dragonsrule-club.deviantart.co… (No vore, my art only)

The Predators: thepredators.deviantart.com/
Epic Lizards: epic-lizards.deviantart.com/ (includes dragons) NO VORE!
Lugia-Club: lugia-club.deviantart.com/
Sexy Anthro Reptilians: sexyanthroreptilians.deviantar…   YES  JOIN OPTION CLOSED CURRENTLY
Reptilian Affinity: reptilian-affinity.deviantart.… Yes but wait a bit between submissions
Ripped Scalies: ripped-scalies.deviantart.com/ (NO VORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)
Deviant Scales: deviantscales.deviantart.com/ (includes Sharks and Dragons) YES
Scaled Races: scaledraces.deviantart.com/
All Crazy Reptiles: all-crazy-reptiles.deviantart.… (4 Submissions a Day)
Here Come The Guys: herecometheguys.deviantart.com…  (3 Submissions a Day)  YES
The Buffness CLub: buffnessclub.deviantart.com/ (3 Submissions a Day)
BigMuscleAnthros: bigmuscleanthros.deviantart.co… (3 Submissions a Day)
Anthro Muscle: anthro-muscle.deviantart.com/ (3 Submissons a Day) NO VORE AT ALL!
Anthro Reptiles: anthro-reptiles.deviantart.com… (2 Submissions a Day) (only Anthro, NO VORE)
Male Muscle: male-muscle.deviantart.com/ (1 Submission a Week)
Muscle Growth: muscle-growth.deviantart.com/
Muscle Anthro Mania: muscle-anthro-mania.deviantart…

Aquatic:
Aquatic Anthros: aquaticanthros.deviantart.com/ (3 submissions a day) NO VORE APPROVAL
Shark Fans: shark-fans.deviantart.com/ (3 Submissions a Day Per Folder)
Shark Anthros: shark-anthros.deviantart.com/ (Strict on copied arts)
Sharks Korner: sharkskorner.deviantart.com/ APPROVAL
SharkLagoon: sharklagoon.deviantart.com/ YES
Deviantart Sharks: deviantartsharks.deviantart.co…
Dolphins and Whales: dolphinsandwhales.deviantart.c…
OurOrcaOCs: ourorcaocs.deviantart.com/
CetaOCs: cetaocs.deviantart.com/ YES
Terrors of the Deep: terrors-of-the-deep.deviantart… YES
Jaws Fan Club: jawsfanclub.deviantart.com/
Underwater Dreaming: underwaterdreaming.deviantart.…

LWA Lions, Wolves, Anthros: l-w-a.deviantart.com/ (5 Submission Per Folder a Week, 1 Story a Month)
Felines vs Canines: felines-vs-canines.deviantart.… YES (5 Submissions a Day)
Paradise of Canines and Felines: paradise-of-canines.deviantart… YES (4 Submissions Per Folder a Day)
Cadaverous Canaines: cadaverous-canines.deviantart.… YES (3 Submissions a Day) (Felines Accepted Too)
Narutodragonsstuff: narutodragonsstuff.deviantart.… (DRAGONS WOLVES HORSES)
The Drawing Pack: the-drawing-pack.deviantart.co… YES (Felines and Horses Accepted Too)

CANINE GROUPS:

WolfFans: wolf-fans.deviantart.com/ YES (10 Submissions a Day)
ArtWolvesFurries: art-wolves-furries.deviantart.… (10 Submissions a Day)
Wolf Creations: canine-creatures.deviantart.co… (2 Submissions a Day. My Art ONLY. No Sexual Stuff, No TV Characters)
Canine Alliance: canine-alliance.deviantart.com… (5 Submissions Per Folder a Week)
Big Bad Dogs: bigbaddogs.deviantart.com/  YES (5 Submissions a Week)
OurWolfStyle: our-wolf-style.deviantart.com/ (5 Submissions a Week)
WerewolfHorror: werewolf-horror.deviantart.com… (3 Submissions a Week)
Canine Love: canine-love.deviantart.com/ (2 Submissions a Week) NO VORE!
Wolf Artists Unite: wolfartistsunite.deviantart.co… YES (1 Submission a Week Per Folder)
Canine Creatures: canine-creatures.deviantart.co…
Canines Unleashed: canines-unleashed.deviantart.c… YES
Incredible Canines: incrediblecanines.deviantart.c… YES
Proud Lycan Lovers: proud-lycan-lovers.deviantart.… (NO VORE)
Wolf Art and Photos: wolf-art-and-photos.deviantart… YES
The Wolf Pack: thewolfpack.deviantart.com/ NO VORE
ThePackWeRun2gether: thepack-werun2gether.deviantar…
Wolves of the Night: wolves-of-the-night.deviantart…
WolfHowlsForver: wolfhowlsforevar.deviantart.co…
WereAnthroWolves: wereanthrowolfs.deviantart.com… YES
AbnormalCanines: abnormalcanines.deviantart.com…
AllWolvesAllowed: allwolvesallowed.deviantart.co…
Artist of The Wolf: artistsofthewolf.deviantart.co… ONLY MY WORK
Deviantart-Wolves: deviantart-wolves.deviantart.c…
Howlers Club: howlers-club.deviantart.com/
HowlingWolfStars: howlingwolfstars.deviantart.co…
Crazy for Canines: crazy4canines.deviantart.com/
Wolf Revolution: wolf-revolution.deviantart.com…
Wolf Vore Lovers: wolf-vore-lovers.deviantart.co…

Horses:
Horses And Hounds: horses-n-hounds.deviantart.com… (5 Submissions a Day) (Canines Allowed)
Ultimate Horse Club: ultimate-horses-club.deviantar… (2 Submissions a Day) NO Vore
EquineFun: equinefun.deviantart.com/
EquineHeart: equineheart.deviantart.com/ (3 Submissions a Day)
Equids: equids.deviantart.com/

Monsters:
Devious Creatures: devious-creatures.deviantart.c… (5 Submissions a Day)
DA Monsters: da-monsters.deviantart.com/ (2 Submissions a Day)
World of Monsters: world-of-monsters.deviantart.c… (7 Submissions a Week)
Carnivore Creations: carnivore-creations.deviantart… (2 Submissions a Week) (No Fan Art)
Monstartists: monstartists.deviantart.com/
LegendsoftheMinotaur: legendsoftheminotaur.deviantar…
Beasts of Myth: beasties-of-myth.deviantart.co…
CreatureWorld: creatures-world.deviantart.com…
Pack of The Chosen: pack-of-the-chosen.deviantart.… (anything animal)
Monster-Creature: monster-creature.deviantart.co… (Non Existant Creatures Only)
Wicked Beasts: wickedbeasts.deviantart.com/

All Anthros:
DeviantAnthro: deviantanthro.deviantart.com/
The Were Club: the-were-club.deviantart.com/
The Anthro City: the-anthro-city.deviantart.com…
AnthroUninverseMax: anthrouniversemax.deviantart.c…
Proud Anthro Artist: proudanthroartist.deviantart.c… (No Feral) (7 Submissions a Day)
Unnotice Anthro Art: unnoticed-anthro-art.deviantar… (3 Submission A Day)
Anthro Male: anthromale.deviantart.com/ (2 Submissions a Day)
Anthro Fantasy: anthro-fantasy-club.deviantart… (1 Deviation a Week)
Anthro Club: anthroclub.deviantart.com/
Anthro Group: anthro-group.deviantart.com/
Anthro Males Only: anthro-males-only.deviantart.c…
Anthro Hotel: anthro-hotel.deviantart.com/ (Feral Allowed)
Anthro Topia: anthro-topia.deviantart.com/
Cartoony Anthros: cartoony-anthros.deviantart.co… (Feral Allowed Too)

Furry Beef: furry-beef.deviantart.com/ (3 Submissions a Day)
Feral Furries: feralfurries.deviantart.com/ (5 Submissions a Week Per Folder)
FurFandom: furfandom.deviantart.com/ (5 Submissions  a Day)
FurternityClub: furternityclub.deviantart.com/ (2 Submissions a Day)
Furry Central: furrycentral.deviantart.com/
Furry Kitchen: furry-kitchen.deviantart.com/
Muscled Furries: muscled-furries.deviantart.com…
Male Furries: malefurries.deviantart.com/

Macros:
Macros Inc: macrosinc.deviantart.com/
Macro Anthro Furries: macroanthrofurries.deviantart.…
MicroWorld: themicroworld.deviantart.com/
Bigs And Littles: bigs-and-littles.deviantart.co…  (3 Submissions a Week) YES
GiantTinyWorld: giant-tiny-world.deviantart.co…
Gentle Giants Group: gentlegiantsgroup.deviantart.c…
Giant Monsters Clan: giant-monsters-clan.deviantart…
Giant Men Club: giant-men-club.deviantart.com/
GiantLords: giantlords.deviantart.com/ YES

Fantasy:
SelfTaughtArtist: selftaughtartist.deviantart.co… (2 Submissions a Week) My Work Only
DAFantasy: dafantasy.deviantart.com/ (1 Submission A Week)
Fantasy Beyond: fantasy-beyond.deviantart.com/ (5 Submissions a Day) (Safe Art Only)
Creative Fantasy: creative-fantasy.deviantart.co… (3 Submissions a Week) (Only My Work)
Guysindistress3: guys-in-distress3.deviantart.c…

Vore Groups:
Dragons And Vore: dragonsandvore.deviantart.com/ (10 Submissions a Day Per Folder)
Whales and Vore: whalesandvore.deviantart.com/
Voreones: voreones.deviantart.com/
Vore or Be Vored: vore-or-be-vored.deviantart.co…
Safe Vore Club: safe-vore-club.deviantart.com/
Safe Vore Lovers: safe-vore-lovers.deviantart.co…
Love and Vore: love-and-vore.deviantart.com/ (4 Submissions a Day)
DVArtists: dvartists.deviantart.com/ (2 Submissions a Day)
The Vore Club: the-vore-club.deviantart.com/ (3 Submissions a Day)
TheOMNOMs: the-omnoms.deviantart.com/ (5 Submissions a Day)
Stuffing and Feeding: stuffingandfeeding.deviantart.… (1 Art Submission a Day, 10 Story Submissions a Day)
Clean Vore: clean-vore.deviantart.com/
Purest Vore: purest-vore.deviantart.com/
FurryVoreFans: furryvorefans.deviantart.com/
FatDragonVorishClub: fatdragonvorishclub.deviantart… (Dragons)
Human Vore: human-vore.deviantart.com/
M Preds: m-preds.deviantart.com/  (5-8 Submissions a Day) (NO furry Art, Humans only)
M Vore and Expansion: m-vore-and-expansion.deviantar… (Submit only my work)
WeloveVore: welovevore666.deviantart.com/
Strange Tastes: strange-tastes.deviantart.com/ (1 Submission a Week) (Submit ONLY MY WORK, FAVORITE WORK NOT MINE)
TeamVore: teamvore.deviantart.com/
ThisMeansVore: thismeansvore.deviantart.com/
Whitedragonvore: whitevoredragon.deviantart.com…
Can'tBelieveitsvore: cantbelieveitsvore.deviantart.…
Anthros and Vore: anthros-and-vore.deviantart.co…
All Vore and More: all-vore-and-more.deviantart.c…
Vore Characters: vorecharacters.deviantart.com/
Vore Monsters: voremonsters.deviantart.com/ NO FANART
Vore Vetrans: voreveterans.deviantart.com/
VoreDeviants: voredeviants.deviantart.com/
Vore Community: vore-community.deviantart.com/
Vorecraft: vorecraft.deviantart.com/
Voreformers: voreformers.deviantart.com/
Vorefurriesfan: vore-furriesfans.deviantart.co…
Vorish-Predators: vorish-predators.deviantart.co…
Vore Grounds: voregrounds.deviantart.com/

FatFurFannClub: thefatfurfanclub.deviantart.co…
FurBellyDynasty: fur-belly-dynasty.deviantart.c…
KoopaBellies: koopa-bellies.deviantart.com/
BellyNoisefurs: bellynoisefurs.deviantart.com/
Belly Club: belly-club.deviantart.com/
Big Belly Drawings: bigbellydrawings.deviantart.co… (5 Submissions a Day)
The Belly Shot Club: thebellyshotclub.deviantart.co… (3 Submissions a Day Per Folder)
Belly Supporters: belly-supporters.deviantart.co…
ExpansionArtistsClub: expansionartistsclub.deviantar… APPROVAL
Male Expansion Club: maleexpansionclub.deviantart.c…  (1 Submission a Day Per Folder) My Work Only

Mawshots: mawshots.deviantart.com/

deviantID

ilbv's Profile Picture
ilbv
Easy Catch
Artist | Hobbyist | Varied
United States
I am a Human. I'm not very stong and I find myself alone a lot, and being small, and vunerable, well, I'm basically a walking meal for anything hungry. I have a few good pals who protect me, but sometimes they are not around, and I...get scared.

I come here a lot because I don't feel very appreciated in my real life, no one ever really has cared what happens to me and I'm really lonely. Here on FA I've managed to make some really caring and wonderful friends and get a family. I can always count on them and knwo that they will be here to hug me when my real life pushes me over.

My Birthday is March 4th.

And while it may not seem like it because of my preference of M/M art, I am actually Straight.

Commissions: Can't afford them
Trades: Very Willing, make me an offer.
Requests: Closed Currently (too much on my plate)


PLEASE DO NOT SEND ME SINGLE WORD OR SENTANCE NOTES!
PLEASE DO NOT SEND ME SINGLE WORD OR SENTANCE NOTES!
PLEASE DO NOT SEND ME SINGLE WORD OR SENTANCE NOTES!
PLEASE DO NOT SEND ME SINGLE WORD OR SENTANCE NOTES!
PLEASE DO NOT SEND ME SINGLE WORD OR SENTANCE NOTES!
PLEASE DO NOT SEND ME SINGLE WORD OR SENTANCE NOTES!
PLEASE DO NOT SEND ME SINGLE WORD OR SENTANCE NOTES!
That is what the shout box is for.

I specialize in Drawing and Writing. I can draw both Traditionally and Digitally.
I am eager and very excited to Roleplay with almost anyone. I do not do gross, nasty, or sexual stuff (some friends may get lucky, but I'm never going all the way). No butts, dicks, boobs, vag, underarms, odors, ect.
And I'm getting better at art, but I wouldn't dare call myself an artist. I DO NOT draw or write about female predators, Pokemon (unless I myself want to) anime, and all that stuff.

░████░░████░
░█░░█░░█░█░
░████░░████░
░█░█░░░█░░░░
░█░░█░░█░░░░
(put this on your profile if you roleplay)

Put this on your page
if you give free hugs

╔╦╦╦╦═╗
║╩║║║╔╗
╚╩╩═╩═╝
If you are feeling kind, and giving, I would love to trade a story for a story or artwork. If you are feeling it, send me comment or message or something, on this site.


See ya and I hope you contact me :D I have Skype! it's ilbvilbv1

Also if you ever want to eat me, please do. I love stories and drawings of me being captured and swallowed. Just Love it.

- ilbv
Interests

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:icondamsal1:
Damsal1 Featured By Owner 2 days ago  New member Student General Artist
Ilbv does your name stand for I love being vored?
Reply
:iconilbv:
ilbv Featured By Owner 2 days ago  Hobbyist General Artist
yup, exactly that
Reply
:icondamsal1:
Damsal1 Featured By Owner 1 day ago  New member Student General Artist
from most of your stuff u get uneasy when u are getting eaten but I can relate. well being a glaceon and all only about 2ft tall.
Reply
:icondamsal1:
Damsal1 Featured By Owner 1 day ago  New member Student General Artist
yes I knew itHmm. Evil plotting in progress. Hmm. Evil plotting in progress. EVIL Laughter! 
Reply
:iconthefoxprince11:
TheFoxPrince11 Featured By Owner Jun 27, 2014
Can you do trades or requests?
Reply
:iconilbv:
ilbv Featured By Owner Jun 28, 2014  Hobbyist General Artist
I do them, but I am full right now
Reply
:iconcyndrothestarfire:
CyndrotheStarFire Featured By Owner Jun 10, 2014  Hobbyist Artist
hia, long time no chat ^^(if we ever chatted before XD)
Reply
:iconrpvorefreak:
RPVoreFreak Featured By Owner Jun 6, 2014  New member
Thanks for joining my group!
Reply
Hidden by Owner
Hidden by Owner
Add a Comment: