Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Varied / Hobbyist Core Member Easy CatchMale/United States Groups :iconvoremonsters: VoreMonsters
If it looks good, eat it!
Recent Activity
Deviant for 7 Years
4 Month Core Membership:
Given by klickdude20
Statistics 810 Deviations 2,156 Comments 90,125 Pageviews

Newest Deviations

Favourites

Critiques

Saria's Small Dilemma 6 by Brainwashed-Psyche

This is pretty well done. I mean wow! I have been trying to master the inside and outside of mouth's for my own work for over a year no...


I really enjoy the work you seemed to have out into this. I am a big fan of the dragon/dinosaur species and reptiles, so what you have ...

B-day gift for Epic c: by ryuuminari

I am a huge sucker for Dragons and their badassery. This is really cool and really awesome. It just says "POW" to me, and I love the in...


Wonderful work! Seeing a dragon swallowing it's ffod is a marvel sight. Now of course this has been done before by many other artists a...

Groups

What Predators do you want to see more of? 

25%
28 deviants said Dragon
18%
20 deviants said Human Giant
17%
19 deviants said Wolf
12%
13 deviants said Minotaur
5%
6 deviants said Horse
5%
5 deviants said Orca
5%
5 deviants said Lion
5%
5 deviants said Kangaroo
5%
5 deviants said Dinosaur
4%
4 deviants said Shark

Visitors

:iconskirmisherdak:
SkirmisherDak
Aug 27, 2015
10:08 pm
:iconrandomperson99999999:
randomperson99999999
Aug 27, 2015
9:42 pm
:iconjordandean1999:
jordandean1999
Aug 27, 2015
7:57 pm
:iconcdog1668:
Cdog1668
Aug 27, 2015
7:13 pm
:iconmr5outof10:
Mr5outof10
Aug 27, 2015
7:11 pm

Friends

Just somewhere I can access all of them in a nice orderly place

HTTYD Club: httyd-club.deviantart.com/
HTTYD Fans: httyd-fans.deviantart.com/
Toothless Fan Club: toothlessfanclub.deviantart.co…
ToothlessFanClub: toothless-fan-club.deviantart.…
Toothless Lovers: toothless-lovers.deviantart.co…
A Boy And His Dragon: a-boy-and-his-dragon.deviantar…

Walt Disney High: walt-disney-high.deviantart.co…
Disney-Crossovers: disney-crossovers.deviantart.c…
Disney Dragons: disneydragons.deviantart.com/
DisneyVillains: disneyvillains.deviantart.com/
All Villains: all-villains.deviantart.com/
SullyFans: sulley-fans.deviantart.com/

Requests Galore: requestgalore.deviantart.com/

World of Lineart: world-of-lineart.deviantart.co…
Color Me Club: color-me-club.deviantart.com/
Equine Lineart: equinelineart.deviantart.com/

Beautyinthepages: beautyinthepages.deviantart.co…
Free Words: freewords.deviantart.com/
Love Writing: love-writing.deviantart.com/
Story Writer's Club: story-writers-club.deviantart.…
Writingismyaddiction: writingismyaddiction.deviantar… 
Write4UrSoul: write4ursoul.deviantart.com/
WritingWarehouse: writingwarehouse.deviantart.co…
Trapped in Fiction: trapped-in-fiction.deviantart.… (10 Submissions Per Folder a Day)
Write Way: write-way.deviantart.com/ (1 Submission a Day)
My Sould Bleeds Ink: my-soul-bleeds-ink.deviantart.… (1 Submission a Day)

ArtLoversUnited: artloversunited.deviantart.com… (1 Submission a Day)
Anything Zone: anythingzone.deviantart.com/
Come To Life: come-to-life.deviantart.com/
Couples of all kinds: couples-of-all-kinds.deviantar…
CuteCool: cute-cool.deviantart.com/ (NO SCARY, NO MATURE - Featured is ONLY MY WORK and BEST) 2 Submissions a Day
Dreaming Hearts: dreaminghearts.deviantart.com/ (3 Submissions a Week)

Dragon Groups:
Dragon Fan Club: thedragonfanclub.deviantart.co…
Lair of the Dragons: lairofthedragons.deviantart.co… YES
DragonLoversLikeYou: dragonloverslikeyou.deviantart… YES
Dragons Everything: dragons-everything.deviantart.…
Dragons Domain: dragons-domain.deviantart.com/ YES
Dragon Would: dragon-would.deviantart.com/ 
Dragons 4Ever: dragons-4ever.deviantart.com/
Dragon Luvers: dragon-luvers.deviantart.com/ (1 Submission a Day. ONLY MY WORK! Best Preffered. No Dinos)
The Dragon Land: thedragonland.deviantart.com/ (1 Submission Per Folder a Week)
Dragon Lovers: dragon-lovers.deviantart.com/ (2 Submissions a Day)
The Dragon Palace: thedragonpalace.deviantart.com… (1 Submission Per Folder a Day)
All Dragon's World: alldragonsworld.deviantart.com… (5 Submissions a Day) (Ask Them Before Submitting)
Dragon's Fan Group: dragons-fan-group.deviantart.c… (5 Submissions a Day) YES
DragonCartoonClub: dragoncartoonclub.deviantart.c… (5 Submissions a Day) NO VORE -Other Fantasy Creatures & Humans Allowed
Flammies and Dragons: flammiesanddragons.deviantart.… (No Limit, but Being Nice 10 Submissions a Day) YES
Scales and Claws Club: scales-and-clawsclub.deviantar… (Submit only my work. 6 submissions a week) YES
The Dragon Fans: the-dragon-fans.deviantart.com… (5 Submissions a Week)
DragonHumanBonds: dragonhumanbonds.deviantart.co… (No Vore) (5 Submissions a Week)
Dragon Spot: dragonspot.deviantart.com/ (3 Submissions a Week)
DragonArtists: dragonartists.deviantart.com/ (3 Submissions a Week, only the BEST. MY WORK ONLY) YES
Dragon Paintings: dragon-paintings.deviantart.co… (NO VORE!)
Tough Dragon: toughdragon.deviantart.com/
DragonesMX: dragonesmx.deviantart.com/ (Submit only my work) YES
We Are Dragons: we-are-dragons.deviantart.com/
Original Dragons: original-dragons.deviantart.co…
Dragons and Nagas: dragonsandnagas.deviantart.com…
Sexy Anthro Dragons: sexyanthrodragons.deviantart.c… VORE in OTHER
The Dragon Gods: the-dragon-gods.deviantart.com…
Red Dragon World: red-dragon-world.deviantart.co… (Red Dragons Only)
Dragon-Corse: dragons-course.deviantart.com/
Dragonsruleclub: dragonsrule-club.deviantart.co… (No vore, my art only)

The Predators: thepredators.deviantart.com/
Epic Lizards: epic-lizards.deviantart.com/ (includes dragons) NO VORE!
Lugia-Club: lugia-club.deviantart.com/
Sexy Anthro Reptilians: sexyanthroreptilians.deviantar… YES JOIN OPTION CLOSED CURRENTLY
Reptilian Affinity: reptilian-affinity.deviantart.… Yes but wait a bit between submissions
Ripped Scalies: ripped-scalies.deviantart.com/ (NO VORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)
Deviant Scales: deviantscales.deviantart.com/ (includes Sharks and Dragons) YES
Scaled Races: scaledraces.deviantart.com/
All Crazy Reptiles: all-crazy-reptiles.deviantart.… (4 Submissions a Day)
Here Come The Guys: herecometheguys.deviantart.com… (3 Submissions a Day) YES
The Buffness CLub: buffnessclub.deviantart.com/ (3 Submissions a Day)
BigMuscleAnthros: bigmuscleanthros.deviantart.co… (3 Submissions a Day)
Anthro Muscle: anthro-muscle.deviantart.com/ (3 Submissons a Day) NO VORE AT ALL!
Anthro Reptiles: anthro-reptiles.deviantart.com… (2 Submissions a Day) (only Anthro, NO VORE)
Male Muscle: male-muscle.deviantart.com/ (1 Submission a Week)
Muscle Growth: muscle-growth.deviantart.com/
Muscle Anthro Mania: muscle-anthro-mania.deviantart…

Aquatic:
Aquatic Anthros: aquaticanthros.deviantart.com/ (3 submissions a day) NO VORE APPROVAL
Shark Fans: shark-fans.deviantart.com/ (3 Submissions a Day Per Folder)
Shark Anthros: shark-anthros.deviantart.com/ (Strict on copied arts)
Sharks Korner: sharkskorner.deviantart.com/ APPROVAL
SharkLagoon: sharklagoon.deviantart.com/ YES
Deviantart Sharks: deviantartsharks.deviantart.co…
Dolphins and Whales: dolphinsandwhales.deviantart.c…
OurOrcaOCs: ourorcaocs.deviantart.com/
CetaOCs: cetaocs.deviantart.com/ YES
Terrors of the Deep: terrors-of-the-deep.deviantart… YES
Jaws Fan Club: jawsfanclub.deviantart.com/
Underwater Dreaming: underwaterdreaming.deviantart.…

LWA Lions, Wolves, Anthros: l-w-a.deviantart.com/ (5 Submission Per Folder a Week, 1 Story a Month)
Felines vs Canines: felines-vs-canines.deviantart.… YES (5 Submissions a Day)
Paradise of Canines and Felines: paradise-of-canines.deviantart… YES (4 Submissions Per Folder a Day)
Cadaverous Canaines: cadaverous-canines.deviantart.… YES (3 Submissions a Day) (Felines Accepted Too)
Narutodragonsstuff: narutodragonsstuff.deviantart.… (DRAGONS WOLVES HORSES)
The Drawing Pack: the-drawing-pack.deviantart.co… YES (Felines and Horses Accepted Too)

CANINE GROUPS:

WolfFans: wolf-fans.deviantart.com/ YES (10 Submissions a Day)
ArtWolvesFurries: art-wolves-furries.deviantart.… (10 Submissions a Day)
Wolf Creations: canine-creatures.deviantart.co… (2 Submissions a Day. My Art ONLY. No Sexual Stuff, No TV Characters)
Canine Alliance: canine-alliance.deviantart.com… (5 Submissions Per Folder a Week)
Big Bad Dogs: bigbaddogs.deviantart.com/ YES (5 Submissions a Week)
OurWolfStyle: our-wolf-style.deviantart.com/ (5 Submissions a Week)
WerewolfHorror: werewolf-horror.deviantart.com… (3 Submissions a Week)
Canine Love: canine-love.deviantart.com/ (2 Submissions a Week) NO VORE!
Wolf Artists Unite: wolfartistsunite.deviantart.co… YES (1 Submission a Week Per Folder)
Canine Creatures: canine-creatures.deviantart.co…
Canines Unleashed: canines-unleashed.deviantart.c… YES
Incredible Canines: incrediblecanines.deviantart.c… YES
Proud Lycan Lovers: proud-lycan-lovers.deviantart.… (NO VORE)
Wolf Art and Photos: wolf-art-and-photos.deviantart… YES
The Wolf Pack: thewolfpack.deviantart.com/ NO VORE
ThePackWeRun2gether: thepack-werun2gether.deviantar…
Wolves of the Night: wolves-of-the-night.deviantart…
WolfHowlsForver: wolfhowlsforevar.deviantart.co…
WereAnthroWolves: wereanthrowolfs.deviantart.com… YES
AbnormalCanines: abnormalcanines.deviantart.com…
AllWolvesAllowed: allwolvesallowed.deviantart.co…
Artist of The Wolf: artistsofthewolf.deviantart.co… ONLY MY WORK
Deviantart-Wolves: deviantart-wolves.deviantart.c…
Howlers Club: howlers-club.deviantart.com/
HowlingWolfStars: howlingwolfstars.deviantart.co…
Crazy for Canines: crazy4canines.deviantart.com/
Wolf Revolution: wolf-revolution.deviantart.com…
Wolf Vore Lovers: wolf-vore-lovers.deviantart.co…

Horses:
Horses And Hounds: horses-n-hounds.deviantart.com… (5 Submissions a Day) (Canines Allowed)
Ultimate Horse Club: ultimate-horses-club.deviantar… (2 Submissions a Day) NO Vore
EquineFun: equinefun.deviantart.com/
EquineHeart: equineheart.deviantart.com/ (3 Submissions a Day)
Equids: equids.deviantart.com/

Monsters:
Devious Creatures: devious-creatures.deviantart.c… (5 Submissions a Day)
DA Monsters: da-monsters.deviantart.com/ (2 Submissions a Day)
World of Monsters: world-of-monsters.deviantart.c… (7 Submissions a Week)
Carnivore Creations: carnivore-creations.deviantart… (2 Submissions a Week) (No Fan Art)
Monstartists: monstartists.deviantart.com/
LegendsoftheMinotaur: legendsoftheminotaur.deviantar…
Beasts of Myth: beasties-of-myth.deviantart.co…
CreatureWorld: creatures-world.deviantart.com…
Pack of The Chosen: pack-of-the-chosen.deviantart.… (anything animal)
Monster-Creature: monster-creature.deviantart.co… (Non Existant Creatures Only)
Wicked Beasts: wickedbeasts.deviantart.com/

All Anthros:
DeviantAnthro: deviantanthro.deviantart.com/
The Were Club: the-were-club.deviantart.com/
The Anthro City: the-anthro-city.deviantart.com…
AnthroUninverseMax: anthrouniversemax.deviantart.c…
Proud Anthro Artist: proudanthroartist.deviantart.c… (No Feral) (7 Submissions a Day)
Unnotice Anthro Art: unnoticed-anthro-art.deviantar… (3 Submission A Day)
Anthro Male: anthromale.deviantart.com/ (2 Submissions a Day)
Anthro Fantasy: anthro-fantasy-club.deviantart… (1 Deviation a Week)
Anthro Club: anthroclub.deviantart.com/
Anthro Group: anthro-group.deviantart.com/
Anthro Males Only: anthro-males-only.deviantart.c…
Anthro Hotel: anthro-hotel.deviantart.com/ (Feral Allowed)
Anthro Topia: anthro-topia.deviantart.com/
Cartoony Anthros: cartoony-anthros.deviantart.co… (Feral Allowed Too)

Furry Beef: furry-beef.deviantart.com/ (3 Submissions a Day)
Feral Furries: feralfurries.deviantart.com/ (5 Submissions a Week Per Folder)
FurFandom: furfandom.deviantart.com/ (5 Submissions a Day)
FurternityClub: furternityclub.deviantart.com/ (2 Submissions a Day)
Furry Central: furrycentral.deviantart.com/
Furry Kitchen: furry-kitchen.deviantart.com/
Muscled Furries: muscled-furries.deviantart.com…
Male Furries: malefurries.deviantart.com/

Macros:
Macros Inc: macrosinc.deviantart.com/
Macro Anthro Furries: macroanthrofurries.deviantart.…
MicroWorld: themicroworld.deviantart.com/
Bigs And Littles: bigs-and-littles.deviantart.co… (3 Submissions a Week) YES
GiantTinyWorld: giant-tiny-world.deviantart.co…
Gentle Giants Group: gentlegiantsgroup.deviantart.c…
Giant Monsters Clan: giant-monsters-clan.deviantart…
Giant Men Club: giant-men-club.deviantart.com/
GiantLords: giantlords.deviantart.com/ YES

Fantasy:
SelfTaughtArtist: selftaughtartist.deviantart.co… (2 Submissions a Week) My Work Only
DAFantasy: dafantasy.deviantart.com/ (1 Submission A Week)
Fantasy Beyond: fantasy-beyond.deviantart.com/ (5 Submissions a Day) (Safe Art Only)
Creative Fantasy: creative-fantasy.deviantart.co… (3 Submissions a Week) (Only My Work)
Guysindistress3: guys-in-distress3.deviantart.c…

Vore Groups:
Dragons And Vore: dragonsandvore.deviantart.com/ (10 Submissions a Day Per Folder)
Whales and Vore: whalesandvore.deviantart.com/
Voreones: voreones.deviantart.com/
Vore or Be Vored: vore-or-be-vored.deviantart.co…
Creature Vore: creature-vore.deviantart.com/
Safe Vore Club: safe-vore-club.deviantart.com/
Safe Vore Lovers: safe-vore-lovers.deviantart.co…
Love and Vore: love-and-vore.deviantart.com/ (4 Submissions a Day)
DVArtists: dvartists.deviantart.com/ (2 Submissions a Day)
The Vore Club: the-vore-club.deviantart.com/ (3 Submissions a Day)
TheOMNOMs: the-omnoms.deviantart.com/ (5 Submissions a Day)
Stuffing and Feeding: stuffingandfeeding.deviantart.… (1 Art Submission a Day, 10 Story Submissions a Day)
Clean Vore: clean-vore.deviantart.com/
Purest Vore: purest-vore.deviantart.com/
FurryVoreFans: furryvorefans.deviantart.com/
FatDragonVorishClub: fatdragonvorishclub.deviantart… (Dragons)
Human Vore: human-vore.deviantart.com/
M Preds: m-preds.deviantart.com/ (5-8 Submissions a Day) (NO furry Art, Humans only)
M Vore and Expansion: m-vore-and-expansion.deviantar… (Submit only my work)
WeloveVore: welovevore666.deviantart.com/
Strange Tastes: strange-tastes.deviantart.com/ (1 Submission a Week) (Submit ONLY MY WORK, FAVORITE WORK NOT MINE)
TeamVore: teamvore.deviantart.com/
ThisMeansVore: thismeansvore.deviantart.com/
Whitedragonvore: whitevoredragon.deviantart.com…
Can'tBelieveitsvore: cantbelieveitsvore.deviantart.…
Anthros and Vore: anthros-and-vore.deviantart.co…
All Vore and More: all-vore-and-more.deviantart.c…
Vore Characters: vorecharacters.deviantart.com/
Vore Monsters: voremonsters.deviantart.com/ NO FANART
Vore Vetrans: voreveterans.deviantart.com/
VoreDeviants: voredeviants.deviantart.com/
Vore Community: vore-community.deviantart.com/
Vorecraft: vorecraft.deviantart.com/
Voreformers: voreformers.deviantart.com/
Vorefurriesfan: vore-furriesfans.deviantart.co…
Vorish-Predators: vorish-predators.deviantart.co…
Vore Grounds: voregrounds.deviantart.com/

FatFurFannClub: thefatfurfanclub.deviantart.co…
FurBellyDynasty: fur-belly-dynasty.deviantart.c…
KoopaBellies: koopa-bellies.deviantart.com/
BellyNoisefurs: bellynoisefurs.deviantart.com/
Belly Club: belly-club.deviantart.com/
Big Belly Drawings: bigbellydrawings.deviantart.co… (5 Submissions a Day)
The Belly Shot Club: thebellyshotclub.deviantart.co… (3 Submissions a Day Per Folder)
Belly Supporters: belly-supporters.deviantart.co…
ExpansionArtistsClub: expansionartistsclub.deviantar… APPROVAL
Male Expansion Club: maleexpansionclub.deviantart.c… (1 Submission a Day Per Folder) My Work Only

Mawshots: mawshots.deviantart.com/
Furry Maws: furrymaws.deviantart.com/

deviantID

ilbv's Profile Picture
ilbv
Easy Catch
Artist | Hobbyist | Varied
United States
NOTICE: When you note me, try to state your reason for noting me as soon as possible. I don't use notes to chat, I have Skype for that type of talk.


Hello, I'm ilbv I live and work in the Big Apple. I Love Dragons and many other wonderful creatures. I love meeting new people and snuggles and hugs, but if you don't like those that's totally cool too.

I also hugely enjoy drawing and writing. I often draw for those I admire a lot <3 and anyone who wants to toss some coins my way.
I have a big heart and I'm a big dreamer.

My Birthday is March 4th.
- ilbv

Commissions: Sure
Trades: What could we do?
Requests: Closed Currently
Interests

Activity


Understand Me by ilbv
Understand Me

I watched you or I commented on your pictures or works of your characters because I like the pictures, I have a huge appreciation for Muscle work, or regal creatures, if it happens to be a voracious picture then I'm more or less sure you enjoy the subject too.

This is mostly for people who are new and may not get this whole vore thing I like, and they don't have to. If they want to ask about it, I'm sure they will, or do research on it themselves, who knows.

No one spurred this on, I didn't make this art because of anyone, but it did just come to me, so I want to make sure I am understood and no one takes things the wrong way.

Loading...
Roach Love by ilbv
Roach Love

So basically :iconroachmaster7: asked me to draw a Roach Monster because he liked my Closet Monster drawing www.furaffinity.net/view/16889…  so I figured I would try just for the humor of it, and then I made this little creation and I fell in love with its adorable cuteness. I mean seriously!!!!!! The cute factor is off the charts with this one! Maybe it's his huge teary eyes, or his teeth-like things, or that he is all hunched in on himself, oh he makes me melt.

Yes he is big enough to devour me, but I really don't care about that right now, and I also don't think that is even on his mind, poor guy's heart is broken, MUST FIX!

Now I am by no means a Cockroach fan, but if they are big, sentient and snuggly, I will change my mind pretty fast.

This was great insect drawing practice too because I do have an insect character in development stages. More soon to come!!!

Loading...

Shoutbox

No shouts yet.
Nobody

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:icon149meep:
149meep Featured By Owner Aug 16, 2015   General Artist
You make great artwork. I wish I could draw as well as you can. Can I eat you?
Reply
:iconilbv:
ilbv Featured By Owner Aug 16, 2015  Hobbyist General Artist
Um, well thank you. I don't think I'm the greatest though. Im sure if you keep trying youll get better. I guess you can ^^;
Reply
:iconvoraciousskye:
VoraciousSkye Featured By Owner Aug 13, 2015
Hey its me. :icondarkdrakeskye:
Reply
:iconilbv:
ilbv Featured By Owner Aug 13, 2015  Hobbyist General Artist
What do you mean?
Reply
:iconvoraciousskye:
VoraciousSkye Featured By Owner Aug 14, 2015
My other account at the time i chose to delete. Thats why i asked if the thing about the journal could be sent to this profile since im always on this one
Reply
:iconilbv:
ilbv Featured By Owner Aug 14, 2015  Hobbyist General Artist
makes sense. Thank you.
Reply
(1 Reply)
:icongoldenskarmory:
GoldenSkarmory Featured By Owner Aug 3, 2015
Hello!
Reply
:iconilbv:
ilbv Featured By Owner Aug 5, 2015  Hobbyist General Artist
Hi there ^^
Reply
:icongoldenskarmory:
GoldenSkarmory Featured By Owner Aug 6, 2015
How are you? :3
Reply
:iconilbv:
ilbv Featured By Owner Aug 7, 2015  Hobbyist General Artist
Im very well, and you? What brings you to my page?
Reply
(1 Reply)
Add a Comment: